top of page

Interview Archives

Live video interviews On Lunar Confessions podcast:

4/21/23 Rabbit Junk:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fRE6AKdSV-g

4/28/23 The Funeral Portrait: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KncjXBmmyh0&t=1132s

4/28/23 The Gothsicles: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jQNQkU2iBeA

5/5/23 Dead On A Sunday: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pqc68qWgQDI

5/5/23 Lockjaw: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cl1DuDi-ryg

5/8/23 Denis Pauna: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=djs4yh5QftQ

5/12/23 GenCAB: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_SxGZRwUFNo

5/12/23 Sea Level: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z4IGIp8GzrQ

5/19/23 Archers: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=shpAoBdHYow

5/19/23 Sanguine Macabre: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n92xH5RaSaQ

5/22/23 October Noir: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kMMfdOAXI14

5/25/23 Defiance: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qJGM1QKcTIk

6/2/23 Solemnly Swear: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_gMER5bFG_U

6/9/23 Madame Absinthe: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q39mlleTiPk

6/16/23 JC Dawn: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tTwT-Pfa_Zw

7/7/23 Binary Order: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hszvAE8O_Ws

7/7/23 Damned To Downfall: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yE9T58jbDeM

7/14/23 Derision Cult: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r4gWaJI2nV8

7/14/23 System Syn: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G4_5Hblmfm0

7/21/23 Lesbian Bed Death: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=62htfwyH_l8

7/27/23 Dual Analog: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nEIcGMANBKU

7/28/23 V Is For Villains: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xpQEBIPxzxA

8/11/23 October Noir & Madame Absinthe: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cPuJTDb1tu0
8/18/23 Storms Within: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=20ikk0y4m_M

8/25/23 Funeral Date: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oPlEpnnrI-E

8/28/23 Immortus X from WERU: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K82dpGVDk5w

8/31/23 Lady Phoenix: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yP_R9R1uKug

9/12/23 SILOS: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-kcHGUMLueg

9/13/23 Ashes Fallen: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=atUgsTOOJRY

9/18/23 Motuvius Rex: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dsfj723N9HY

9/23/23 Dead Cool: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6SPayIOdbcA

9/27/23 Careless Sanctions: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KB-taDieidk

9/27/23 Zac Campbell:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_RXjJ0rmZL4

9/28/23 Praise The Sun: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdIGiNSFhqc

10/3/23 Funeral Pile:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LkbsSY6ZRNI

10/5//23 Painted Romans: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-BSC4mdd_zM

10/7/23 Johnathan|Christian: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4cYhGWuufW8

10/8/23 The Palace Of Tears:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_NEBEeC5GrM

10/11/23 Bagworm: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjdxlhj7DCY

10/14/23 Terry West:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQVVb_ObtUw

10/17/23 Binary Order:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JANy5j1jb94

10/18/23 Sarlic Bliss:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PY6P_sqUY7o

10/19/23 Binary Order: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7UYY6eAYFJs

10/22/23 XTR Human: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IhgtAZ7pEj8

10/27/23 Black Rose Burning: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nF2P33WJa8Q

10/30/23 The Waning Moon: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3FMtK7TYVqY

11/7/23 Ghost Painted Sky: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zbv6r2RDYgs

11/29/23 Welcome To Pleshiwar: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y_9BGFDBwIk



11/

 

Written Interviews: 

5/6/23 Morgenstern: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-morgenstern

5/8/23 Third Realm: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-third-realm

5/11/23 Cvlt Ov The Svn: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-cvlt-ov-the-svn

5/19/23 Vudu:DJ https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-vudu-dj-from-darq-salem

5/25/23 Nyxx: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-nyxx

6/11/23 William Control: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-william-control

7/16/23 Vision Video: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-goth-dad-dusty-vision-video

7/9/23 Random Goth Couple: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-youtubers-random-goth-couple

7/17/23 Divine Shade: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-divine-shade

7/19/23 CattaC: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-cattac

7/21/23 Metamorph: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-metamorph

7/23/23 Cernunnos: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-cernunnos

7/30/23 Neuro Farm: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-neuro-farm

8/2/23 Bog Wizard: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-bog-wizard

9/10/23 The Salem Satan: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-the-salem-satan

9/12/23 World Goth Day: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-world-goth-day

9/15/23 Lucretia Death: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-lucretia-death

9/25/23 Empathy Test: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-empathy-test

9/27/23 Leaether Strip: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-leaether-strip

10/10/23 Sonum Unum: https://www.moonburnsproductions.com/post/interview-with-sonum-unum

lunarconfessions.png
bottom of page